International Art Medal Federation
Fédération Internationale de la Médaille d'Art
Home | FIDEM News | Medal News | Shop |Membership| Contact | Archives | Database databaselogo

 

fidem delegates

Armenia Denmark Japan Russia
Australia Finland Latvia Serbia
Austria France Lithuania Slovakia
Belgium Germany Luxembourg South Africa
Brazil Great Britain Mexico Spain
Bulgaria Greece The Netherlands Sweden
Canada Hungary New Zealand Switzerland
Chile Iran Norway Ukraine
China Ireland Poland USA
Croatia Israel Portugal  
Czech Republic Italy Romania  

 

Armenia

Mr Gurgen Hakobyan
Nikol-Duman 1, apt. 52, AM-Yerevan, 0028
e-mail: gurgen_hakobyan@yahoo.com


Australia

Mr Michael Meszaros
15 Laver St, Kew AU-03101 Victoria
e-mail: meszaros@sculptorsvictoria.asn.au


Austria

 


Belgium

Paul Huybrechts
Swertmolenstraat 3, BE-3020 Herent
e-mail: medailles@telenet.be

Stefan de Lombaert (Vice)
Mosdal 12, BE-1730 Asse
e-mail: sbxstd@sbx.sas.com

top


Brasil

top


Bulgaria

Bogomil Nikolov
Ul. Dimitar Petkov 15 b, vhod b, atelie 9, BG-1309 Sofia
e-mail: medalstudiosofia@gmail.com

Emil Bachiysky (Vice)
Malinova Dolina Street 182, N-10 Sofia,  BG-1756

e-mail: emil_bachiyski@abv.bg

top


Canada

Lynden Beesley
2871 Lakeview Road, West Kelowna, CA- British Columbia  V1Z 1Y5
e-mail: lynbee@shaw.ca

Susan Taylor (vice)
560 Maple Lane East, CA-Ottawa K1M 0N6
e-mail: susan.taylor@sympatico.ca

top


Chile

Liisa Voionmaa Tanner
Americo Vespucia Norte 2101, depart. 1003, Vitacura, CL-Santiago
e-mail: flupa@vtr.net

top


China

Sophia Sun
No. 6 Yue Tan Nan Jie, Xicheng District, CN-Beijing 100045
e-mail: wondersun921@163.com

Wang An (vice)
No.6 Yuetan South Road, Xicheng District, CN-Beijing 100045
e-mail: suitang1900@vip.sina.com

top


Croatia

Tatijana Gareljic
Moderna Galerija, Andreije Hebranga 1, HR-10000 Zagreb
e
-mail: tatijana@modgal.t-com.hr

top


Czech Republic

Kateřina Nora Nováková
e-mail: aum.czech@gmail.com

top


Denmark

Else Rasmussen
National Museum, Frederiksholms Kanal 12, DK-01220 Copenhagen
e-mail: else.rasmussen@natmus.dk

top


Finland

Tapio Suominen
Tampere Art Museum, PO Box 487, FI-33101 Tampere
e-mail: tapio.suominen@tampere.fi

Hanna Talasmäki (Vice)
e-mail: hanna.talasmaki@gmail.com

top


France

Beatrice Coullaré
35, rue Castagnary, FR-75015 Paris
e-mail:
beatrice.coullare@wanadoo.fr

Nicolas Salagnac (Vice)
3, rue de la Quarantaine, FR- 69005 Lyon
e-mail: salagnac.graveur@gmail.com

top


Germany

Dr. Rainer Grund
Staatliche Kunstsammlungen Dresden, Münzkabinett, Taschenberg 2, DE-01067 Dresden
e-mail: rainer.grund@skd-dresden.de

Prof. Bernd Göbel (Vice)
Schiepziger Strasse 1, DE-06120 Halle

e-mail: eva.goebel@arcor.de

top


Great Britain

Irene Gunston
e-mail: irenegunston@gmail.com

Janet Larkin(Vice)
The British Museum, Department of Coins and Medals, GB-London WC1B 3DG
e-mail: jlarkin@thebritishmuseum.ac.uk

top


Greece

Maria Kallipoliti
e-mail: maria.kallipoliti@gmail.com

top


Hungary

Virag Szabó
Emlék u. 64 / B. HU-1171. Budapest
e-mail: viragszabo.artegastudio@gmail.com

Katie Keszthelyi (Vice)
Uri u. 54-56, HU-01014 Budapest
e-mail: kati.keszthelyi8@gmail.com

top


Iran

Mona Paad
Mahr-e-Mehr Institute, 9 Niloofar Ave, Africa St., IR-Tehran, Iran

e-mail: mona_paad@yahoo.com

top


Ireland

 

top


Israel

Oleg Gavrizon
Zalman Sneur 35/13
IS-Nethanya 42490
e-mail: oleg@oleko.com


Ruth Kaplan (Vice)
Yokneam Moshava, IS-20600 Israel
e-mail: rutika07@gmail.com

top


Italy

Silvana Balbi de Caro
e-mail: silvana.balbi@virgilio.it

top


Japan

Tetsuji Seta
10-13-4, Iwanari-dai,Kasugai-shi, JP-487-0033 Aichi-ken
e-mail: pisanello@me.com / seetan@mac.com

Toshiaki Yamada (Vice)
e-mail: toshi@jmaac.co.jp

top


Latvia

Janis Strupulis
Ausekia iela, 3-52A, LV-1010 Riga
e-mail: janis.strupulis@gmail.com

top


Lithuania

Antanas Olbutas
I. Simulionio 4-155, LT-04331 Vilnius
e-mail: antanas.olbutas1943@gmail.com

top


Luxembourg

Francois Reinert
Musée d’État, Marché aux Poissons, LU-2345 Luxembourg
e-mail: francois.reinert@mnha.etat.lu

top


Mexico

Estefanía Gómez Counahan
Arte y Escultura Fidias México S.A. De C.V., Odesa 1121, Col. Portales Sur, MX- 03300 México D.F.
e-mail: estefania@fidiasarte.com

top


The Netherlands

Jan Pelsdonk
Dutch Association for Medal Art, Uilenkamp 18, NL-3972XR Driebergen-Rijsenburg
e-mail: fidem.nl@hotmail.com

Linda Verkaaik (vice)
Nautenaseweg 4, NL-3861 PH Nijkerk
e-mail: l.verkaaik@planet.nl

top


New Zealand

Christine Massey
18 Upton Terrace, Thorndon, NZ-6011 Wellington
e-mail: chrismas@ihug.co.nz

top


Norway

Dr. Henrik von Achen
Håkon Sheteligs Plass 10, NO-5007 Bergen
e-mail: henrik.achen@bm.uib.no

Ingrid Austlid Rise (Vice)
Norwegian Mint, POB 53, NO-3601 Kongsberg
e-mail: ingrid.austlid.rise@ebnett.no

top


Poland

Hanna Jelonek
1. The Academy of Fine Arts, Facuty of Sculpture, Medallic Art Studio
PL- 00-068 Warsaw, Krakowskie Przedmiescie 5
2. ul. Szczygla 4, PL-05-807 Podkowa Lesna
e-mail: hanna.jelonek@gmail.com

Majid Jammoul (vice)
e-mail: mjammoul@wp.pl

top


Portugal

Maria João Gaiato
Imprensa Nacional Casa da Moeda, PT-1000-042 Lisboa
e-mail: maria.gaiato@incm.pt

Andreia Perreira (Vice)
e-mail: andreia.pereira.ferr@gmail.com

top


Romania

Theodor Zamfirescu
S. os. Colentina 17/492/app.17, RO-72242, Bucarest
e-mail: radurem@yahoo.com

top


Russia

Alla Shkurko,
State Museum, Red Square 1/2, RU-109012 Moscow,
e-mail: fordep@shm.ru

top


Serbia

Svetozar Mirkov
University of Arts in Belgrade, Milene Pavlovic Barili 6, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia
e-mail: svetozar_mirkov@yahoo.com

top


Slovakia

Erika Haas Kianičková
Národna banka Slovenska, Múzeum minci a medaili, Štefánikovo nám. 11/21, SK-96701 Kremnica
e-mail: erika.grniakova@nbs.sk
e-mail: eri.grn@gmail.com


Gabriela Gáspárová-Illéšová (Vice)
Lachova 13, 851 03 Bratislava, SK-851 03 Bratislava

e-mail: gabrielagasparovaillesova@gmail.com

top


South Africa

Christine Roux
South African Mint Co., Old Johannesburg Road, P. O. Box 8850, ZA-0157 Centurion
e-mail: ChristineR@samint.co.za

top


Spain

Javier Gimeno
Avenida de Brasilia 39, 6ºC, ES-28028 Madrid
e-mail: fidem-esp@outlook.es

Eduardo Zancada (Vice)
Pl. Santa Catalina de los Donados, 2, ES-28013 Madrid

top


Sweden

Annie Winblad Jakubowski
Gävlegatan 1, 6tr, SE-113 30 Stockholm
e-mail: info@winbladjakubowski.se

Kerstin Östberg (Vice)
e-mail: kerstin@ostberg.se

top


Switzerland

Grazyna Lindau
Hildanusstrasse 3, CH-03013 Berne
e-mail: lindau@bluewin.ch

Gilles Perret
e-mail: gilles.perret@ne.ch

top


Ukraine

Yuriy Shevyakov
e-mail: georgs2017@gmail.com

top


USA

Jeanne Stevens-Sollman
318 North Fillmore Rd, Bellefonte, US-PA 16823

e-mail: j.stevenssollman@gmail.com

Jim Licaretz
1637 E. Berks Street, US-Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19125
e-mail: idolls@earthlink.net

top

 

 

We apologise for any possible omissions/errors and kindly
ask for any additional information from delegates.


Please e-mail the webmaster with the information:
fidem_webmaster@yahoo.com