International Art Medal Federation
Fédération Internationale de la Médaille d'Art
Home | FIDEM News | Medal News | Shop |Membership| Contact | Archives | Database of Exhibitions

 

fidem delegates

Argentina Croatia Italy Romania
Armenia Czech Republic Japan Russia
Australia Denmark Latvia Serbia
Austria Finland Lithuania Slovakia
Belarus France Luxembourg South Africa
Belgium Germany Mexico Spain
Brazil Great Britain The Netherlands Sweden
Bulgaria Greece New Zealand Switzerland
Canada Hungary Norway Ukraine
Chile Iran Philippines USA
China Ireland Poland  
Congo Israel Portugal  

 

Argentina

Marcelo Toledo
Humberto Primo 462, 1103ACJ Buenos Aires
e-mail: info@marcelotoledo.net


Armenia

Gurgen Hakobyan
Nikol-Duman 1, apt. 52, AM-Yerevan, 0028
e-mail: gurgen_hakobyan@yahoo.com


Australia

Mr Michael Meszaros
15 Laver St, Kew AU-03101 Victoria
e-mail: meszaros.sculptor@gmail.com


Austria

 


Belarus

Aleksandra Shevyakova
e-mail: aleksaana@inbox.ru

top


Belgium

Stefan de Lombaert
Mosdal 12, BE-1730 Asse
e-mail: sbxstd@sbx.sas.com

Peter Jansen (Vice)
e-mail: peter.jansen@pdegreef.be

top


Brasil

top


Bulgaria

Bogomil Nikolov
Ul. Dimitar Petkov 15 b, vhod b, atelie 9, BG-1309 Sofia
e-mail: medalstudiosofia@gmail.com

Ventsislav Shishkov (Vice)
e-mail: venci.shishkov@abv.bg

top


Canada

Lynden Beesley
2871 Lakeview Road, West Kelowna, CA- British Columbia  V1Z 1Y5
e-mail: lynbee@shaw.ca

Susan Taylor (vice)
560 Maple Lane East, CA-Ottawa K1M 0N6
e-mail: susan.taylor@sympatico.ca

top


Chile

Liisa Voionmaa Tanner
Americo Vespucia Norte 2101, depart. 1003, Vitacura, CL-Santiago
e-mail: flupa@vtr.net

top


China

Wang An
No.6 Yuetan South Road, Xicheng District, CN-Beijing 100045
e-mail: suitang1900@vip.sina.com

Adam Sun (vice)
e-mail: sunxuan@chngc.net

top


Congo

Pierre Lubanza
e-mail: lubanzafr@yahoo.fr

top


Croatia

Tatijana Gareljic
Moderna Galerija, Andreije Hebranga 1, HR-10000 Zagreb
e
-mail: tatijana@modgal.t-com.hr

top


Czech Republic

Kateřina Nora Nováková
e-mail: aum.czech@gmail.com

top


Denmark

Else Rasmussen
National Museum, Frederiksholms Kanal 12, DK-01220 Copenhagen
e-mail: else.rasmussen@natmus.dk

top


Finland

Tapio Suominen
e-mail: tapiosuominen50@gmail.com

Marjut Villanueva (Vice)
Tampere Art Museum, Väinö Linnan aukio 15, 2. fl., FIN - 33210 Tampere

e-mail: marjut.villanueva@tampere.fi

top


France

Beatrice Coullaré
35, rue Castagnary, FR-75015 Paris
e-mail:
beatrice.coullare@wanadoo.fr

Nicolas Salagnac (Vice)
3, rue de la Quarantaine, FR- 69005 Lyon
e-mail: salagnac.graveur@gmail.com

top


Germany

Dr. Martin Hirsch
Staatliche Münzsammlung München, Residenzstr. 1, DE-80333 München
e-mail: martin.hirsch@staatliche-muenzsammlung.de

Carsten Theumer
e-mail: carsten.theumer@freenet.de

top


Great Britain

Janet Larkin
The British Museum, Department of Coins and Medals, GB-London WC1B 3DG
e-mail: jlarkin@thebritishmuseum.ac.uk

Natasha Ratcliff
e-mail: natasharatcliffe@hotmail.com

top


Greece

Maria Kallipoliti
e-mail: maria.kallipoliti@gmail.com

top


Hungary

Virag Szabó
Emlék u. 64 / B. HU-1171. Budapest
e-mail: viragszabo.artegastudio@gmail.com

Katie Keszthelyi (Vice)
Uri u. 54-56, HU-01014 Budapest
e-mail: kati.keszthelyi8@gmail.com

top


Iran

Masih Ahmadi
e-mail: masihahmadi.ir@gmail.com

top


Ireland

 

top


Israel

Oleg Gavrizon
Zalman Sneur 35/13
IS-Nethanya 42490
e-mail: oleg@oleko.com


Ruth Kaplan (Vice)
Yokneam Moshava, IS-20600 Israel
e-mail: rutika07@gmail.com

top


Italy

Silvana Balbi de Caro
e-mail: silvana.balbi@virgilio.it

top


Japan

Masaharu Kakitsubo
e-mail:mcmk@mbd.ocn.ne.jp

Toshiaki Yamada (Vice)
e-mail: toshi@jmaac.co.jp

top


Latvia

Janis Strupulis
Ausekia iela, 3-52A, LV-1010 Riga
e-mail: janis.strupulis@gmail.com

Vineta Skalberga (vice)
e-mail: vineta.skalberga@inbox.lv

top


Lithuania

Antanas Olbutas
I. Simulionio 4-155, LT-04331 Vilnius
e-mail: antanas.olbutas1943@gmail.com

Lina Kalinauskaite (vice)
e-mail: lk.medals@gmail.com

top


Luxembourg

Francois Reinert
Musée d’État, Marché aux Poissons, LU-2345 Luxembourg
e-mail: francois.reinert@mnha.etat.lu

top


Mexico

Estefanía Gómez Counahan
Arte y Escultura Fidias México S.A. De C.V., Odesa 1121, Col. Portales Sur, MX- 03300 México D.F.
e-mail: estefania@fidiasarte.com

top


The Netherlands

Jan Pelsdonk
Dutch Association for Medal Art, Uilenkamp 18, NL-3972XR Driebergen-Rijsenburg
e-mail: fidem.nl@hotmail.com

Jennifer Hoes (vice)
e-mail: jennifer@jenniferhoes.com

top


New Zealand

Christine Massey
18 Upton Terrace, Thorndon, NZ-6011 Wellington
e-mail: chrismas@ihug.co.nz

Michael Reed (vice)
e-mail: mreedo@gmail.com

top


Norway

Dr. Henrik von Achen
Håkon Sheteligs Plass 10, NO-5007 Bergen
e-mail: henrik.achen@bm.uib.no

Ingrid Austlid Rise (Vice)
Norwegian Mint, POB 53, NO-3601 Kongsberg
e-mail: ingrid.austlid.rise@ebnett.no

top


Philippines



top


Poland

Hanna Jelonek
1. The Academy of Fine Arts, Facuty of Sculpture, Medallic Art Studio
PL- 00-068 Warsaw, Krakowskie Przedmiescie 5
2. ul. Szczygla 4, PL-05-807 Podkowa Lesna
e-mail: hanna.jelonek@gmail.com

Majid Jammoul (vice)
e-mail: mjammoul@wp.pl

top


Portugal

João Bernardo Santos
e-mail: jbernardosantos@icloud.com

Maria João Ferreira (Vice)
e-mail: maria.jferreira@icloud.com

top


Romania

Theodor Zamfirescu
S. os. Colentina 17/492/app.17, RO-72242, Bucarest
e-mail: radurem@yahoo.com

top


Russia

Alla Shkurko
State Museum, Red Square 1/2, RU-109012 Moscow,
e-mail: fordep@shm.ru

Alexandra Kalashnikova (vice)
e-mail: matusevichis@gmail.com

top


Serbia

Jelena Mihajlovic Visnjic
Savnicka 32b/14, 11030 Belgrade, Serbia
e-mail: jelena.mih@gmail.com

top


Slovakia

Erika Haas Kianičková
Národna banka Slovenska, Múzeum minci a medaili, Štefánikovo nám. 11/21, SK-96701 Kremnica
e-mail: erika.grniakova@nbs.sk
e-mail: eri.grn@gmail.com


Gabriela Gáspárová-Illéšová (Vice)
Lachova 13, 851 03 Bratislava, SK-851 03 Bratislava

e-mail: gabrielagasparovaillesova@gmail.com

top


South Africa

Christine Roux
South African Mint Co., Old Johannesburg Road, P. O. Box 8850, ZA-0157 Centurion
e-mail: ChristineR@samint.co.za

top


Spain

Javier Gimeno
Avenida de Brasilia 39, 6ºC, ES-28028 Madrid
e-mail: fidem-esp@outlook.es

Eduardo Zancada (Vice)
Pl. Santa Catalina de los Donados, 2, ES-28013 Madrid

top


Sweden

Annie Winblad Jakubowski
Gävlegatan 1, 6tr, SE-113 30 Stockholm
e-mail: info@winbladjakubowski.se

Kerstin Östberg (Vice)
e-mail: kerstin@ostberg.se

top


Switzerland

Grazyna Lindau
Hildanusstrasse 3, CH-03013 Berne
e-mail: lindau@bluewin.ch

Gilles Perret
e-mail: gilles.perret@ne.ch

top


Ukraine

Yuriy Shevyakov
e-mail: georgs2017@gmail.com

top


USA

Jeanne Stevens-Sollman
318 North Fillmore Rd, Bellefonte, US-PA 16823

e-mail: j.stevenssollman@gmail.com

Jim Licaretz
1637 E. Berks Street, US-Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19125
e-mail: idolls@earthlink.net

top

 

 

We apologise for any possible omissions/errors and kindly
ask for any additional information from delegates.


Please e-mail the webmaster with the information:
fidem_webmaster@yahoo.com