International Art Medal Federation
Fédération Internationale de la Médaille d'Art
Home | FIDEM News | Medal News | Shop |Membership| Contact | Archives | Database databaselogo

 

executive committee

Executive Committee 2014-2016

President

Philip Attwood,
c/o Department of Coins and Medals, The British Museum
GB-WC1B 3DG London, Great Britain
e-mail: pattwood@thebritishmuseum.ac.uk

Vice Presidents

Ron Dutton
Meddles, 22 Paget Rd,
GB-Wolverhampton, WV6 0DX, Great Britain
e-mail:
ron@rondutton.co.uk

Maria Rosa Figueiredo,
Museu Calouste Gulbenkian,
Av. Berna 45-A, PO-1067-001 Lisbon, Portugal
e-mail: figueiredomariarosa@gmail.com

General Secretary

Marie-Astrid Pelsdonk
Uilenkamp 18, NL-3972 XR Driebergen-Rijsenburg, The Netherlands
e-mail: fidem.general.secretary@gmail.com

Treasurer

Ana Pereira
Imprensa Nacional Casa da Moeda, S.A.,
Av. António José de Almeida,
PO-1000-042 Lisboa, Portugal
e-mail: ana.pereira@incm.pt

Members

Tapio Suominen
Tampere Art Museum, PO Box 487, FI-33101 Tampere
e-mail: tapio.suominen@tampere.fi

Henrik von Achen
Håkon Sheteligs Plass 10, NO-5007 Bergen
e-mail: henrik.achen@bm.uib.no

Javier Gimeno
Avenida de Brasilia 39, 6ºC, ES-28028 Madrid
e-mail: fidem-esp@outlook.es

Hanna Jelonek
1. The Academy of Fine Arts, Facuty of Sculpture, Medallic Art Studio
PL- 00-068 Warsaw, Krakowskie Przedmiescie 5
2. ul. Szczygla 4, PL-05-807 Podkowa Lesna
e-mail: hanna.jelonek@gmail.com

James MaloneBeach
45 Hiawatha Drive, MtPleasant, US-MI 48858
e-mail: thelmaida91@gmail.com

CONGRESS ORGANIZers

Paul Huybrechts (XXXIV Congress)
Swertmolenstraat 3, BE-3020 Herent
e-mail: medailles@telenet.be

Lynden Beesley (XXXV Congress)
2871 Lakeview Road, West Kelowna, CA- British Columbia  V1Z 1Y5
e-mail: lynbee@shaw.ca


Webmaster

Marie-Astrid Voisin
e-mail: fidem_webmaster@yahoo.com

Auditor

Mikko Timisjärvi
Kuusmiehentie 58 F
FI-00670 Helsinki, Finland
e-mail: mikko.timisjarvi@gmail.com